Contact The Harlan Company

Map and Directions

The Harlan Company
We are located at the corner of Dielman and Page in Overland, MO
Address: 1515 Page Industrial Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-890-2351
Fax: 314-890-2165
Toll Free: 1-800-251-5755
The Harlan Company Staff
John M. Harlan, Jr.
President
JHARLAN@HARLANCO.NET
James Theusch
Division of Masonry
JTHEUSCH@HARLANCO.NET
Doug Vaughan
Head of General Contracting
DVAUGHAN@HARLANCO.NET
Liz Wiggins
Head of Project Supervision
LIZWIGGINS@HARLANCO.NET
Melissa Gassaway
Accounting Manager
MGASSAWAY@HARLANCO.NET
Richard Vaughan RRVTHC@MSN.COM
Peter Harlan PHARLAN@HARLANCO.NET
Lada Stastny Lstastnyharlanco@gmail.com